Administration


 

Administrator's Name

Student's Last Name

Extension

Rob Coppo
Principal

e-mail robert.coppo@sduhsd.net

 

2221

 Click to select an picture...

Julie Rock
Administrative Assistant to the Principal

e-mail julie.rock@sduhsd.net

  2220
Click to select an picture...

Vidalia Resendes
Assistant Principal

e-mail vidalia.resendes@sduhsd.net

A-G

2237

Click to select an picture...

Tamara Rey

 Administrative Assistant to Vidalia Resendes & Michael Santos

  e-mail tamara.rey@sduhsd.net

       A-G & O-Z               2267

Garry Thornton
Assistant Principal

e-mail garry.thornton@sduhsd.net

H-N

2093

 Click to select an picture...

Grace Lisle
Administrative Assistant to
Garry Thornton

e-mail grace.lisle@sduhsd.net

            H-N               2236
 Click to select an picture...

Michael Santos
Assistant Principal

e-mail michael.santos@sduhsd.net

O-Z

2223

In addition to their assigned duties, each administrator is responsible for a specific caseload of students. If you need to contact administration, locate the appropriate administrator according to the first letter of your student's last name.
 

2016-2017 Administration Team Duties