Administration


Rob Coppo
Principal

robert.coppo@sduhsd.net

858-755-0125 x 2221

 Click to select an picture...  

Grace Lisle
Administrative Assistant to the Principal

grace.lisle@sduhsd.net

858-755-0125 x2220
Click to select an picture...

Robert Shockney
Assistant Principal

Student Last Names A-G

robert.shockney@sduhsd.net

858-755-0125 x2237
 
Photo
Coming
Soon
 

Pamela Brand

Administrative Secretary to:

  • Robert Shockney (A-G)
  • Rebecca Gallow (H-N)
pamela.brand@sduhsd.net
858-755-0125 x2267
Photo
Coming
Soon

Rebecca Gallow

Assistant Principal (H-N)

rebecca.gallow@sduhsd.net
 
858-755-0125 x 2093

   
 Click to select an picture...

Michael Santos
Assistant Principal

Student Last Names O-Z

michael.santos@sduhsd.net

858-755-0125 x2223


 
Photo
Coming
Soon
Jorie Rankin
Administrative Secretary
to Michael Santos
 
jorie.rankin@sduhsd.net
858-755-0125 x2236
 
 
Carol MacManus
Receptionist
carol.macmanus@sduhsd.net
858-755-0125 x 2011
 

 

In addition to their assigned duties, each administrator is responsible for a specific caseload of students. If you need to contact administration, locate the appropriate administrator according to the first letter of your student's last name.
 

2018-2019 Administration Team Duties