Administration


 NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE

 Robert Coppo

Principal

robert.coppo@sduhsd.net

2221

 Grace Lisle

Administrative Assistant

grace.lisle@sduhsd.net

2220

 Robert Shockney

Assistant Principal, A-G

robert.shockney@sduhsd.net

 2237

 Rebecca Gallow

Assistant Principal, H-N

rebecca.gallow@sduhsd.net

 2093

 Michael Santos

Assistant Principal, O-Z

michael.santos@sduhsd.net

 2223

 Jorie Rankin

Administrative Secretary

 jorie.rankin@sduhsd.net

2236

 Pamela Brand

Administrative Secretary

 pamela.brand@sduhsd.net

 2267

Charlenne Falcis-Stevens

 Athletic Director

charlenne.falcisstevens@sduhsd.net

2226

Rebecca "Nicky" Deleone

 Athletics Secretary

 rebecca.deleone@sduhsd.net

2226

Carol MacManus

 Receptionist

 carol.macmanus@sduhsd.net

2011

 

In addition to their assigned duties, each administrator is responsible for a specific caseload of students. If you need to contact administration, locate the appropriate administrator according to the first letter of your student's last name.
 

2018-2019 Administration Team Duties