skip to main content

Torrey Pines High School

A Proud Member of the San Dieguito Union High School District
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
Bulletin/Newsletter
BULLETIN/NEWSLETTER
Absence Reporting
Absence Reporting
Aeries
AERIES
Staff Start
STAFF START
Calendar
CALENDAR
Directory
DIRECTORY

Administration

 NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE

 Rob Coppo

Principal

robert.coppo@sduhsd.net

2221

 Tamara Rey

Administrative Assistant - Coppo

tamara.rey@sduhsd.net

2220

 Robby Shockney

Assistant Principal, A-G

robert.shockney@sduhsd.net

 2237

 Rebecca Gallow

Assistant Principal, H-N

rebecca.gallow@sduhsd.net

 2093

Tracy Olander

Assistant Principal, O-Z

tracy.olander@sduhsd.net

 2223

 Jorie Rankin

Administrative Assistant - Shockney

 jorie.rankin@sduhsd.net

2236

 Nancy Cieply

Administrative Assistant - Gallow/Olander

 nancy.cieply@sduhsd.net

 2267

Charlenne Falcis-Stevens

 Athletic Director

charlenne.falcisstevens@sduhsd.net

2226

Matthew Clarke

 Athletics Secretary

 matthew.clarke@sduhsd.net

2226

Carie Miller

 Receptionist

 carie.miller@sduhsd.net

2011

 

In addition to their assigned duties, each administrator is responsible for a specific caseload of students. If you need to contact administration, locate the appropriate administrator according to the first letter of your student's last name.
 

2022-2023 Administration Team Duties - Update Coming Soon!

Coffee with Coppo Dates:

Coffee with Coppo Dates:

    • Dates TBA